What is the difference between G-7 and G-15?


What is difference
between G-7 and G-15?

The group
of seven countries popularly known as G-7, consists of the seven most Industrialized

Nations of the world. They are US, Britain,
France, Japan, Italy, Canada and Germany.

 The Group G-15 Countries, popularly called G-15,
is a group of 15 Developing Countries. It was formed at 1989 NAM Summit
at Belgrade. The members are Algeria, Argentina, Brazil, India, Indonesia, Malaysia,
Mexico, Senegal, Zimbabwe, Nigeria, Egypt, Peru, Jamaica, Yugoslavia, and




Leave a Comment